Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.

Following is the overall program of the 2016 General Conference in Portland, Oregon.  The Committee on Agenda will plan in detail each day’s business schedule once the Conference convenes.  The first week is assumed to be for legislative committee work through Saturday, and the second week is for plenary sessions.  All times listed are considered “Orders of the Day”.  Announcements will be held prior to the end of each Plenary as necessary.

View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, May 7
 

Oregon Convention Center


Sunday, May 8
 

Oregon Convention Center


Monday, May 9
 

C122

F150-152

Oregon 201-203

Oregon 204

Portland 251,258

Room C120

Rooms E145-146

Training for specific languages can be found in the description


Tuesday, May 10
 

B113

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

Portland 251,258

Pre-function C/D

See specific meeting locations below

Training for specific languages can be found in the description


Wednesday, May 11
 

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

Oregon 203

Oregon Convention Center

Portland Ballroom 251/288

Portland, Oregon 202, D, E, F

Pre-function C/D

See specific meeting locations below

See specific meeting locations in the description


Thursday, May 12
 

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

Oregon 203

Oregon Convention Center

Portland, Oregon 202, D, E, F

See specific meeting locations in the description


Friday, May 13
 

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

Oregon 203

Oregon Convention Center

Portland, Oregon 202, D, E, F

See specific meeting locations in the description


Saturday, May 14
 

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

On your own

Oregon Convention Center

Portland, Oregon 202, D, E, F


Monday, May 16
 

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

On your own

Oregon 203

Oregon Convention Center

Room C120


Tuesday, May 17
 

C122

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

On your own

Oregon 203

Oregon Convention Center

Room C120


Wednesday, May 18
 

C122

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

On your own

Oregon 203

Oregon Convention Center

Room C120


Thursday, May 19
 

C122

D137-140

Exhibit Hall E

Exhibit Halls C and D

On your own

Oregon Convention Center

Room C120


Friday, May 20
 

C122

D137-140

Exhibit Halls C and D

On your own

Oregon Convention Center

Room C120